0
10 Park Street Sherburn, MN 56171
LOCAL: (507) 764-3191 TOLLFREE: (800) 944-7644
Shop
Customer Reviews
SHERBURN NURSERY & FLORAL
Local Sherburn, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

According to the person I sent flowers to, they arrived on the day I ordered them and were very pretty. I was well satisfied.
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The order was processed and delivered on time as per my instructions. The recipient sent me a photo of the flowers. They were beautiful. I was very satisfied.
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

My bouquet of flowers I received is absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Plant was very nice. Ordering was easy. Delivery and service charge was a bit high considering they delivered more than just our plant to the same place.
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful flowers delivered the next day.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ten days and still looks as good as when it was delivered!!!!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

I just wanted to thank you for doing such a wonderful job on the arrangement that I ordered. The family was amazed at how beautiful it was and many made a point to let me know how much they loved it! Thanks again for making a difficult time more beautiful!
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had a very good experience shopping online with Sherburn Nursery & Floral. The website was easy to navigate, but when there was a problem with the order due to the severe wintery weather in Minnesota, I received an email directly from the owner. We were able to successfully work out a solution that was satisfactory to both of us.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Wonderful service and beautiful plants. Prices were very reasonable.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I've always have a positive experience. Thank-you!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had a very positive experience ordering from Sherburn Nursery & Floral. The website was easy to navigate, and the order was completed and delivered as I wished. The recipient of the flowers sent me a photo of the flowers when they were delivered. Both she and I were very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

We were not able to go to the service, so did not see the arrangement. I am assuming it looked like the picture. It was delivered on time. Maybe for future it would be nice to email a picture of the arrangement to person ordering it?
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Was able to do all of it online. Very easy process.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wonderful service. I order each year from Sherburn Nursery and Floral and I am never disappointed. Great Service and Amazing products!
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers online to be delivered in Sherburn. My order was delivered on time and the recipient was very happy with them
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sherburn, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SHERBURN NURSERY & FLORAL
10 Park Street
Sherburn, MN. 56171
Local: (507) 764-3191

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21